parquest capital

fr

TEAMING UP FOR THE LONG TERM

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Investors yes, but closely involved.

We believe that to invest in a company, is to share a common goal. That is why, we want to be true partners: involved, close, proactive and reactive in the decision making process. In order to preserve such a degree of availability and involvement, we purposefully limit the number of our investments.

There is no understanding without autonomy and transparency.

Our role is not to be the company managers, but to support the management team, by advising, encouraging, and assisting them in their projects and objectives, all the while leaving them autonomy based on a strong relationship built from trust and transparency.

Like trust, growth needs time.

Our objective is never for the short term. Our genuine motivation is a company’s development and the achievement of its maximum growth potential.

Responsible investors.

Along with our investment strategy based on long-term partnership with the companies of our portfolio, we are naturally attentive to ESG (Environmental, Social and corporate Governance) criteria. Parquest Capital signed the PRI (Principles for Responsible Investment) and the AFIC Sustainable Development White Paper for French Private Equity.

Association Française des Investisseurs pour la Croissance

Principles for Responsible Investment

parquest capital

en

FAIRE EQUIPE SUR LE LONG TERME

notre philosophie

Investisseurs bien sûr, mais avec une implication d'entrepreneurs.

Pour nous, investir dans une entreprise c'est d'abord partager son projet. C'est pourquoi nous nous voulons des partenaires au sens vrai du terme : proches, impliqués, réactifs et rapides dans la prise de décision. C'est aussi pour préserver cette dimension de disponibilité que nous limitons volontairement le nombre de nos investissements.

Il n'y a pas d'entente sans autonomie et transparence.

Nous ne sommes pas managers d’entreprises ; notre rôle est d’accompagner des équipes de management sur leurs projets, dans un rôle de proposition, d’encouragement, d’assistance au développement en leur laissant une autonomie de gestion fondée sur la transparence et la confiance réciproques.

Comme la confiance, la croissance a besoin de temps.

Notre objectif n’est jamais à court terme. Ce qui nous enthousiasme véritablement, c'est le développement de l'entreprise et l’accomplissement de son potentiel.

Investisseurs reponsables.

Dans le cadre de notre stratégie d’investissement basée sur le développement à long terme de nos participations, nous portons naturellement une attention particulière aux critères ESG (environnementaux, sociaux et de qualité de gouvernance). Nous sommes signataires de la Charte d'Engagement des Investisseurs pour la Croissance de l'Afic et des PRI (Principles for Responsible Investment).

Association Française des Investisseurs pour la Croissance

Principles for Responsible Investment