parquest capital

fr

Legal notice

Parquest.fr is the presentation website of :

PARQUEST CAPITAL
French société par actions simplifiée with a share capital of €400 000
registered at the Paris trade register under the number B 438 921 637
authorised and regulated by the French Financial Services Authority AMF under the n° GP02-021
Registered office: 19 Avenue de l'Opéra 75001 PARIS
T: +33 (0)1 70 08 60 90
e-mail: contact@parquest.fr

Head of publication: Denis Le Chevallier
Editor in chief: Gabriela Sepulchre
Webdesign : Parquest Capital
Production : Webleader
Web hosting : Magic Online, 130-134 Avenue du Président Wilson 93512 Montreuil Cedex

Intellectual property

Parquest Capital holds, reserves and retains all ownership rights, in particular intellectual property rights including copyright, relating to this website and its content. As such, any full or partial reproduction of this website or its content without the written approval of Parquest Capital is strictly prohibited.

The logos and other distinctive signs on this website are the property of Parquest Capital or have been authorised for use. No rights or licences may be granted in respect thereof without the written approval of Parquest Capital or the third party rights holder.

Guarantee and liability disclaimer

All users of the website “www.parquest.fr” acknowledge having read these general terms and conditions of use of the website and undertake to comply with them.

Parquest Capital shall not be held liable for any direct or indirect damages resulting from accessing or using the website and/or its content, including inaccessibility, loss of data, damage, destruction or viruses which could affect the user’s IT equipment and/or for the presence of any viruses on this website.

While Parquest Capital makes every effort to ensure the reliability of the content published on its website, it does not guarantee that this content is free from errors or omissions and shall not be held liable for any errors or omissions, or for the non-availability of the information and services. Parquest Capital reserves the right to enhance and/or modify the content of its website at any time without prior notice. As such, users acknowledge that they use this information at their own risk.

Links to other websites

www.parquest.fr may include links to other websites or online sources. Insofar as Parquest Capital cannot control such external websites and sources, Parquest Capital shall not be held liable for the availability of such external websites and sources or for the content, advertisements, products, services or any other material made available on or via such external websites or sources. These links are provided to the users of the website www.parquest.fr as a service. It is exclusively up to the users to decide whether or not to activate the links. You are reminded that non-affiliated websites are subject to their own terms and conditions of use.

Data privacy

In accordance with the current legislation, you have the rights of inquiry, access, rectification, erasure, restriction of processing, objection and portability of your data. You may exercise these rights either by emailing donneespersonnelles@parquest.fr or by writing to Parquest Capital, Data Protection, 19 Avenue de l'Opéra, 75001 Paris.

Finally, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a data protection authority as National Commission for Information Technologies and Civil Liberties (CNIL).

Client complaints

Parquest Capital has established and maintains a procedure for the handling of customer complaints. Any complaint can be sent under the object "CLIENT COMPLAINT" at the following email address contact@parquest.fr or by post to the attention of Client complaint dept, Parquest Capital, 19 Avenue de l'Opéra, 75001 Paris. The management company shall acknowledge receipt of the complaint within a maximum of ten working days from the receipt of the complaint unless the reply itself is made to the client within that period. A response will be provided to the customer within two months of receipt of the complaint.

Cookies / web server logs

When you visit our website, we may track information about your visit and store that information in web server logs, which are records of the activities on our sites. The servers automatically capture and save the information electronically. Examples of the information we may collect include: your unique Internet protocol address, the name of your unique Internet service provider, the town/city, county/state and country from which you access our website, the kind of browser or computer you use, the number of links you click within the site, the date and time of your visit, the web page from which you arrived to our site, the pages you viewed on the site, certain searches/queries that you conducted via our website(s). The information we collect in web server logs helps us administer the site, analyze its usage, protect the website and its content from inappropriate use and improve the user's experience.

The use of cookies is relatively standard. Most browsers are initially set up to accept cookies. However, if you prefer, you can set your browser to either notify you when you receive a cookie, or to refuse to accept cookies. It should be noted that some services are no longer available when cookies are blocked. You have the right to access, amend or delete personal information relating to you and communicated via cookies in the conditions set out in the section entitled “Data privacy”.

parquest capital

en

Mentions légales

Le site Parquest.fr est le site de présentation de la société :

PARQUEST CAPITAL
Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 400 000 euros
RCS Paris B 438 921 637
Société de Gestion de Portefeuilles agréée par l'AMF sous le n° GP02-021
Siège social: 19 Avenue de l'Opéra 75001 PARIS
T: +33 (0)1 70 08 60 90
e-mail: contact@parquest.fr

Directeur de la publication: Denis Le Chevallier
Responsable de la rédaction: Gabriela Sepulchre
Conception : Parquest Capital
Réalisation : Webleader
Hébergement: Magic Online, 130-134 Avenue du Président Wilson 93512 Montreuil Cedex

Propriété intellectuelle

Parquest Capital détient, se réserve et conserve tous les droits de propriété, notamment intellectuelle, y compris les droits de reproduction sur le présent site et les éléments qu’il contient. En conséquence et notamment toute reproduction partielle ou totale du présent site et des éléments qu’il contient est strictement interdite sans autorisation écrite de Parquest Capital.

Les logos et tous autres signes distinctifs contenus sur ce site sont la propriété de Parquest Capital ou font l’objet d’une autorisation d’utilisation. Aucun droit ou licence ne saurait être attribué sur ces éléments sans l’autorisation écrite de Parquest Capital ou du tiers détenteur des droits.

Exclusion de garantie et de responsabilité

L’utilisateur du site « www.parquest.fr» reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des présentes conditions d’utilisation du site et s’engage à les respecter.

Parquest Capital ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l’accès au site ou de l’utilisation du site et/ou de ses informations, y compris l’inaccessibilité, les pertes de données, détériorations, destructions ou virus qui pourraient affecter l’équipement informatique de l’utilisateur et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site.

Bien que Parquest Capital s’efforce de fournir un contenu fiable sur son site, il ne garantit pas que son contenu soit exempt d’inexactitudes ou d’omissions et ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs ou omissions, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et des services. Parquest Capital se réserve à tout moment et sans préavis le droit d’apporter des améliorations et/ou des modifications au contenu de son site. En conséquence, l’utilisateur reconnaît se servir de ces informations sous sa responsabilité exclusive.

Liens vers d'autres sites

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d’autres sites ou d’autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où Parquest Capital ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, Parquest Capital ne peut être tenu pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et décline ainsi toute responsabilité quant aux contenus, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. Ces liens sont proposés aux utilisateurs du site www.parquest.fr en tant que service. La décision d’activer les liens vous appartient exclusivement. Nous vous rappelons que les sites non-affiliés sont soumis à leurs propres conditions d’utilisation.

Données personnelles

En application de la législation en vigueur, vous disposez d’un droit d'interrogation, d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement, de limitation du traitement, d’opposition, de portabilité de vos données, qui s’exercent par courrier électronique à l’adresse donneespersonnelles@parquest.fr ou par courrier postal à Parquest Capital, Service de Protection des Données Personnelles, 19 Avenue de l'Opéra, 75001 Paris.

Vous disposez également du droit d'introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL).

Traitement des réclamations

Parquest Capital a établi et maintient une procédure du traitement des réclamations. Toute réclamation peut être transmise en mentionnant en objet le libellé "RECLAMATION" à l’adresse email suivante contact@parquest.fr ou par lettre postale à l’attention du Service Réclamations, Parquest Capital, 19 Avenue de l'Opéra, 75001 Paris. La société de gestion accusera réception de la réclamation dans le délai de dix jours ouvrables maximum à compter de la réception de la réclamation, sauf si la réponse elle-même est apportée au client dans ce délai. Parquest Capital apportera une réponse au client dans les deux mois suivant la réception de la réclamation.

Cookies / témoins

Les témoins servent à faciliter la navigation sur le site et à rationaliser les procédures d'enregistrement ou de mesure d'audience. Les témoins sont des fichiers texte placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur par un serveur de page Web.

Quand vous visitez notre site Web, pour chercher, lire ou télécharger de l'information, nous recueillons et conservons certains « renseignements visiteur » vous concernant, tels le nom du domaine et de l'ordinateur hôte à partir desquels vous allez sur Internet, l'adresse du protocole Internet (IP) de l'ordinateur que vous utilisez, la date et l'heure de votre navigation sur notre site, et les URL à partir desquelles vous êtes passé à notre site. Nous utilisons cette information pour analyser et mesurer la fréquentation de notre site et pour nous aider à le rendre plus utile. Nous détruisons cette information après un certain temps. Votre ordinateur est sans doute configuré pour accepter les témoins. Vous pouvez cependant modifier ce paramètre pour qu'il les refuse et nous vous suggérons de le faire si l'utilisation des témoins vous inquiète. En cas de refus des témoins de connexions, certains services ne sont plus accessibles. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification ou de suppression de vos données personnelles communiquées dans les conditions indiquées au paragraphe «Données personnelles».